Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > Help ! ? ! ?
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2016, 07:50 PM   #1
chaos1109
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Default having what i think is an oddd problem ....

so i can only get 1 UI to load and that one is a complete ui tho it doesnt load everything for whatever reason and when i try to just load the player window it doesnt work at all mind you ...

that said the problem i have is the new ui doesnt show the advloot window and honestly im not even sure what the files are for it anyway ... if some one knows what files they are that i can maybe pull from the default or something that would be great
chaos1109 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2016, 07:33 AM   #2
fryguy503
A Shissar Disciple
 
Join Date: May 2003
Server: Xegony
Posts: 117
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

Post a link to the UI and we can test and possibly update it for you.
fryguy503 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2016, 01:36 PM   #3
chaos1109
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Default

http://www.eqinterface.com/download...nfo.php?id=6368


also if you know a way to make even just a players window load that would be great i mean i just want to see normal stuff and xp really

Last edited by chaos1109 : 02-15-2016 at 01:51 PM.
chaos1109 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2016, 10:04 PM   #4
chaos1109
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 3
Default

well i guess there is no fix or way to correct it if its been this long and no one has said anything but apparently everyone and there brother has looked tho ... not very encouraging at all really
chaos1109 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2016, 04:28 AM   #5
Gidono
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Server: Xegony
Posts: 6
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chaos1109
well i guess there is no fix or way to correct it if its been this long and no one has said anything but apparently everyone and there brother has looked tho ... not very encouraging at all really


I downloaded this UI. It looks like he just dumped all of the default UI from whenever into his custom UI folder. That is the problem, he maybe has 4 custom pieces to this UI from what I can see of the screenshot.

You can find the fix here.

http://www.eqinterface.com/download...nfo.php?id=6605

Last edited by Gidono : 03-04-2016 at 05:18 AM.
Gidono is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:53 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI