Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > Request
User Name
Password

Old 02-18-2003, 10:59 PM   #1
Sanctum
Premium Member

Server: Firiona Vie
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default Hoping someone might do this for our guild.

Its a generic mod as in no extra images are needed. Im sure it should work after I read the files that could be used. Im no good at XML and would hope that someone can help me for our guild. So Im asking for not help but for someone to do the work for our guild , Oracle of Virtue. I would gladly host the mod for EQUI if someone made it.

Attached is the image of what im looking for:
Attached Images
File Type: jpg wishlist.jpg (61.2 KB, 412 views)
Old 02-19-2003, 10:59 AM   #2
Hijiun
A Snow Cougar

Server: Karana
Send a message via AIM to Hijiun

one question do you want it in multiple windows or just one i am kinda new to this but i think i can do as long as none of the bars/buttons you want in the window are not hard coded

i am gunna make this one window untill i hear different PST (email me) at [email protected]
Hijiun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 11:20 AM   #3
grottel
Grimling Code Editor

Server: Xev

This mod would take at least 5 windows. Just so you know.
Hotkey, Spells, Compass, Inventory, & Group.
grottel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 11:27 AM   #4
syberwired
A Snow Cougar

Server: Erollisi Marr
Send a message via ICQ to syberwired Send a message via AIM to syberwired
Default Re: The Inventory buttons

Just to let you know, the inventory buttons are functionally dependent upon the inventory xml. I am not sure that they would work functionally in a seperate xml window.
syberwired is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2003, 11:29 AM   #5
Lanys.Neoconker
A Shissar Defiler

Server: Lanys T'Vyl
Send a message via ICQ to Lanys.Neoconker Send a message via AIM to Lanys.Neoconker Send a message via Yahoo to Lanys.Neoconker