Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > Request
User Name
Password

Old 07-28-2002, 01:39 AM   #1
Xthes 216
A Gray Wolf

Default Simple player window request

I've been looking around, tryng to set up my UI, downloading bits and peices here and there. I've been looking for a player window, it's a pretty simple set up, but i can't find the specific set up for the life of me. I was thinking something along the line of this:

Name( space )HP%
---------Health----------
--------stamina---------
(space) HP/HP

And that's it heh, Simple and to the point. Not to sure if it's even possible, unfortunitly i'm not good with this stuff. If someone could throw something like this together it would be awesome, or maybee even supply the code. Thanks!
Xthes 216 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2002, 01:52 AM   #2
NijK
A Snow Cougar

Default Should be possible

Dare I even say "easy"? hehe well it seems easy for anyone but me, but I think I can do it. It will probably take me 1000x longer than someone else, but I'll try to make it just like that for you after I pull my brain out of what I'm working on right now. Do you want AC or ATK alongside the hp/hp at the bottom by chance though? Seems like a pure tank player window you're going for here, just thought I'd ask that first.
NijK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2002, 02:02 AM   #3
Xthes 216
A Gray Wolf

hehe yes, i play a monk actually. When pulling i need to know my HP like as fast as possible. I think i will have to pass on the ATK/AC though, trying to keep it as simple as i can. If you could make it for me man, i'd be forever in debt =)
Old 07-28-2002, 02:05 AM   #4
NijK
A Snow Cougar

ok I'll give it a go in a few minutes, almost done screwing up my own UI =P
Old 07-28-2002, 02:30 AM   #5
NijK
A Snow Cougar

Default bah