Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > Compares & Patch fixes
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2009, 02:00 PM   #16
Aurelio
A Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 38
Default

@xanticles I sent you a PM.
Aurelio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2009, 08:17 PM   #17
Guroth
A Bat
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 1
Default

Woot! Thanks. Works perfectly
Guroth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2009, 12:36 PM   #18
zer0bytes2000
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Default Pet Window;

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aurelio
Since my vert UI was broken with the patch I fixed it so it loads at least.

This is not a full fix but should help to get it running.

window_piece04 is for oceanspray!


Thanks Aurelio! Pet window works great
zer0bytes2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2009, 09:17 AM   #19
zer0bytes2000
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Default

The pet buttons only toggle off all the commands...
zer0bytes2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2009, 10:34 AM   #20
Aurelio
A Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 38
Default

Well, try again. I didn't really test it since I dont use pets Target HP of pets target is also not in. Dont think there is enough space for it.
Aurelio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2009, 06:58 PM   #21
zer0bytes2000
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Default vert pet window fixed

Great

it works !
zer0bytes2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2009, 03:47 PM   #22
luminent
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Server: Povar
Posts: 6
Default

I have posted a complete pet window in the beta area for pet users to try. Includes pets target health. Would like as many pet classes to try it so I know if all the buttons function properly.
luminent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2009, 01:19 PM   #23
Aurelio
A Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 38
Default

I updated a few files (animations, buffwindows, and graphic assets) for the latest patch. This includes 20 song buffs and 30 Buffslots.

Beware. The graphic assets are based on oceanspray. You need to recolor them yourself if you use another vert ui.

Last edited by Aurelio : 07-13-2009 at 02:39 PM.
Aurelio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2009, 06:22 AM   #24
Aakulamon
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 6
Default

Where are the files at to DL them? I checked the usual spots and also the links in this thread and cant see to find the ones you changed for download
Aakulamon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2009, 05:41 PM   #25
Aurelio
A Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 38
Default

Just see the first postings. I updated the files there.
Aurelio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 08:01 AM   #26
zer0bytes2000
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 6
Default

I don't see anything different. and i used the zip file , my colors are still green. I still get the xml error message when i log in, but I don't notice anything not working.

Thank you Aurelio for keeping this updated.
zer0bytes2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 08:42 AM   #27
Aurelio
A Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 38
Default

You need at least these files:

EQUI_Animations.xml
EQUI_BuffWindow.xml
EQUI_ShortDurationBuffWindow.xml
windowpieces.zip

Last edited by Aurelio : 04-20-2010 at 02:59 PM.
Aurelio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2009, 01:42 PM   #28
xanticles
A Snow Cougar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 46
Default

We're counting on you xml geeks to help us, SoE broke the uber vert ui again ...

I'm completely lost!!!

Help please ehehe

Hugs guys

Xanticles
xanticles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2009, 02:10 PM   #29
Wathlon
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Server: Morell-Thule
Posts: 5
Default Agree

I completly agree with Xanticles..... I use Vert UI since the beginning and really can't play anymore with something else. I completly love the Vert UI.

Praying for a fast fix.


Wathlon
Wathlon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2009, 03:11 PM   #30
Fandros70
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2
Default

Blast, vert isn't working....with neither the Vert D/l itself or the fixes you listed.

;(
Fandros70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:45 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI