Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > Developer Discussion > XML modification help.
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2012, 12:09 PM   #1
Minalcar
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 98
Default inventory window

I put this in the requests forum and that might be the wrong place:

http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/s...ead.php?t=21241

Is there anyone who can help with my inventory window?

Thanks in advance.
Minalcar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2016, 08:48 AM   #2
danielritchie
Beastlord
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Server: Bertox
Posts: 4
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default Missing Pieces

It looks like you are missing a few required pieces to make the inventory window working:

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child IW_ConsumeKrono in window InventoryWindow

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child IW_UpgradeCharacter in window InventoryWindow

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child IW_Achievements in window InventoryWindow

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child IW_KeyRings in window InventoryWindow

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child VitalityGauge in window InventoryWindow

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child AAVitalityGauge in window InventoryWindow

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child AltCurr_DisplayMissingButton in window InventoryWindow

[Tue May 24 08:42:35 2016] Error: Could not find child MercenaryInvPage in window InventoryWindow

When I load your inventory window up, this is what the UIErrors file tells me what is missing and why it loaded up the default inventory window.
__________________
danielritchie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2016, 10:52 PM   #3
warriorofmight
Enhanced Imperial Golem
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 226
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

Beastlord my @$$, that was one of the best necros I've ever seen.
__________________

Oink! Reborn
warriorofmight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2016, 07:00 PM   #4
Angahran
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 281
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

bah, replied to wrong thread.

Try this, it should at least load.

here
__________________
My UI files.
Angahran is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:04 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI