Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > Request
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-20-2013, 09:54 AM   #1
Nukester
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 4
Default Achievement Button?

Is there any way that a achievment button can be integrated into the player window somehow?
Nukester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2013, 10:19 AM   #2
Halelen
Manaetic Prototype IX
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Server: Povar
Posts: 874
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

only way an element can be moved to a window other then its home is if it has a eqtype..so answer is no
Halelen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2013, 11:24 AM   #3
firescue17
Premium Member
 
firescue17's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Server: Vox
Posts: 106
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

I'm not sure what you mean by Achievement Button? One can make a button which will open the Achievement Window:

Link

"openwnd=This can be used to a open top level windows and position them next to the button. The correct syntax is <eqtype>openwnd [top level screen item name]</eqtype>. This EQType can also be used to open any top level window in the TopLevelWindowList. It will not open windows that require a context like the item display window or the trade window. It also will not open a window if you do not meet the requitements to open them. That means if you are a caster you cannot open the combat ability window, and if you do not have spells you cannot open the cast spell window."
__________________

firescue17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:58 AM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI / ZAM Network