EQInterface Forums

EQInterface Forums (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Help ! ? ! ? (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Tablets UI - Need help Updating for TSS (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=18251)

bellvar 09-19-2006 03:53 PM

Tablets UI - Need help Updating for TSS

Hello,

Is anyone still working on this UI or expecting to update it for TSS support?

Thanks for your Time,

Bellvar

qdrago 09-19-2006 05:25 PM

i hope someone can update it=(

TBHockey 09-20-2006 09:26 AM

I am trying to fix this UI, I have it working up through PoR but have had issues with TSS, It may take me some time because I am not very experienced in XML but am in other languages. I will update the site when i get it running. Unless or course someone more experienced is working on this.

mulluane 09-20-2006 11:44 AM

Oh bless you!

Brighid741 09-20-2006 12:22 PM

Thank you TB. I was going to take a stab at it next week when I have some time but I don't know XML either so I'm sure I'd be spinning my wheels a great deal.

Macinstine 09-20-2006 05:46 PM

Be sure to delete the filgre form your updates it makes a right mess of tablets

Tanvarien 09-21-2006 07:53 AM

Anyone having any luck?

I made modifications myself when PoR came out and was able to keep using Tablets, but this time it's kicking my butt. I know next to nothing about it, though I'm starting to learn quite a bit. Symbol Table error (I'm guessing this has to do with the EQUI_Animations file) and Filigrees are driving me nuts.

TBHockey 09-21-2006 08:28 AM

Tanv,
Same with me, I got it working through PoR but having the same issues, I just don't have tons of time to spend on it. Wish I could hire and XML Programmer to fix this.

Brighid741 09-21-2006 01:32 PM

Same here :(