EQInterface Forums

EQInterface Forums (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Help ! ? ! ? (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=16)
-   -   Adding a Hotbar Button to the Combat Window (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=22345)

Zurkon 12-27-2023 02:09 PM

Adding a Hotbar Button to the Combat Window
 
1 Attachment(s)
Trying to add a single Hotbar button to the combat window. Anyone know of UI out there that I could use as reference or may just be able to assist?

My goal is to make HotBar 5 / Button 1 as a macro for /stopdisc and have this as a small 20x20 button on my combat window. Will adjust the Combat Skills button up a bit to for ascetics once I get this working.

Thanks,
Zurkon

Zurkon 12-27-2023 04:23 PM

Was able to figure it out. Had to add -

<HotButton item="HB5_Button1">
<EQType>hotbutton/Bar 4/0</EQType>
<Font>1</Font>
<RelativePosition>true</RelativePosition>
<Location>
<X>117</X>
<Y>52</Y>
</Location>
<Size>
<CX>20</CX>
<CY>20</CY>
</Size>
<Text></Text>
<TextColor>
<R>255</R>
<G>255</G>
<B>255</B>
</TextColor>
<DecalSize>
<CX>40</CX>
<CY>40</CY>
</DecalSize>
<SpellGem>HB_SpellGem</SpellGem>
<InvSlot>HB_InvSlot</InvSlot>
<ButtonDrawTemplate>
<Normal>A_HotButton1Normal</Normal>
<Pressed>A_HotButton1Pressed</Pressed>
<Flyby>A_HotButton1Flyby</Flyby>
<Disabled>A_HotButton1Disabled</Disabled>
<PressedFlyby>A_HotButton1PressedFlyby</PressedFlyby>
</ButtonDrawTemplate>
</HotButton>

Then in my CombatAbilityWnd, I added -
<Pieces>HotButton:HB5_Button1</Pieces>


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:17 PM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.