EQInterface Forums

EQInterface Forums (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Released (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Oink! Reborn (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=20087)

warriorofmight 05-29-2011 07:40 PM

1 Attachment(s)
By request an even smaller buff window. Let me know if this is good or if it needs to be smaller and I'll add the SDBuff window as well.

mezzey 05-31-2011 06:34 PM

Hey Duadil,

Could you make it just a hair thinner? I played with the width of it so I could give you a better idea of what size I'd like and I found the perfect width. This is what I came up with.
Code:
<Size> <CX>135</CX> <CY>370</CY> </Size>
I appreciate it a ton man!

warriorofmight 05-31-2011 09:43 PM

1 Attachment(s)
try this mezzey

mezzey 06-01-2011 12:24 AM

That's perfect!!!

zirquel 06-29-2011 03:44 PM

6-29 patch
 
Don't worry, nothing's broken! But this last patch has caused a suggestion to come to mind. Can we get an EQ button without the redundant SC button attached to it, like what was default before? If I want to go to marketplace, I have no problem clicking 1 extra time via the standard EQ button. There's already a standalone tiny version of this (someone else got annoyed with this too, I see, lol), but from a lazy point of view on patch days that break UI's, it would be super if it was all in one UI. Doesn't matter to me if it's tiny, or as big as it was before.
Thanks, for everything, regardless if you feel like doing this!

Halelen 06-29-2011 04:29 PM

if warrior doesnt get to this i can throw a fix real fast.

warriorofmight 06-29-2011 07:12 PM

1 Attachment(s)
I actually had to log in to see what you were talking about lol

EQ button has been changed to appear as it did before. The SC button exists so as to not throw out XML errors, but has been removed from view.

This will be included in future updates, for now, the file shall be here.

zirquel 06-29-2011 08:01 PM

Thanks! I'm always so impressed with how quick you are =D

warriorofmight 06-29-2011 08:39 PM

I try to keep my customers happy. Even though this patch did not break anything, I know how annoying it can be to log in and discover your UI is broken, especially if you have plans that evening, so I try to have a quick fix time.

mezzey 07-01-2011 06:27 PM

Duadil,

If you get some free time can you make the song window the same was you did the buff window for me? (shrinking the width)

warriorofmight 07-02-2011 05:01 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by mezzey
Duadil,

If you get some free time can you make the song window the same was you did the buff window for me? (shrinking the width)

Here ya go Mezzey. Sorry about that.

mezzey 07-05-2011 11:36 AM

Thanks again bud!

zirquel 07-20-2011 11:55 PM

7-20 patch
 
I *think* today's patch broke the ui. I'm running a couple pieces from other places, so I deleted them, and it's still not loading. So point being, I think today's patch broke oink.

If it's still working for other people, sorry! I probably forgot to delete something else then.

Thanks!

Odamb 07-21-2011 09:41 PM

Looking to see if there is a fix for the recent patch for Oink , have come to only like this UI and am looking for the way to "Fix" it so that I can actually play.... Appreciate any help.

zirquel 07-22-2011 03:29 AM

1 Attachment(s)
If you're up to the task of fixing it yourself, http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/s...21&postcount=12 has the solution, along with deleting "EQUI_MapViewWnd.xml" (probably. i use a standalone map that lets you switch between 2 background colors, but I assume the included one broke too).
Attached a copy of it if you'd rather just grab the templates file. As a warning, I haven't tested this one, and just did it real quick. The copy I did earlier that I know works is on a different computer.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:54 AM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.