EQInterface Forums

EQInterface Forums (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Released (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Savok's Vert UI (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=21102)

MrTheDevious 03-22-2012 11:21 AM

I'd also like to know how to revert the spell icons to default if possible, or replace just the spell casting icon bar entirely with a different one. I love the rest of the UI though! Recent SARS convert and Vert is fantastic, thank you so much for keeping the update schedule so quickly

MrTheDevious 03-22-2012 11:52 AM

I actually figured out how to do it from this thread

http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/s...ead.php?t=20284

Do exactly what it says, it's pretty awesome

Savok 04-01-2012 10:43 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Gena, here is the EQ Button window without the Marketplace you wanted. Use /market to open Stationcash if you need it.

Gena 04-02-2012 07:40 AM

Many Thanks Savok :nana: :nana:

I dont think I will be alone in wanting rid of that ugly SC

Regards

grux 04-05-2012 06:41 AM

Is it at all possible for a sample config.ini to be included? i'm likely extremely blind but am horrible at setting up my UI and would love to have a layout I can just copy into my own with /copylayout

breakfast 04-08-2012 04:14 PM

I love the UI, thanks so much for continually updating it. I do have one question - is it possible for me to make a settings change in the files to allow the target and group windows to be resized? It appears the group window isn't resizable at all and the target window only allows the buff window to be resized.

Thanks!

Kellan 04-08-2012 09:10 PM

EQ button with Inventory
 
I tried copying the old EQ button with Inventory slots into the FTP version of Vert, but it crashes to default. What do I need to change in the old file so that it works with FTP? Thanks for keeping up the UI .. been using it since it first was released years ago, and not having it would be like relearning the game.

Savok 04-09-2012 11:39 AM

@grux: I don't supply ini files just because of the sheer number of layouts and resolutions people would want, sorry.

@breakfast: Those windows are a set size because I hate any kind of stretched window and avoid them as I can.

@Kellen: The old EQ button with inventory slots support was dropped with the release of VoA and the extra hotbars (there are now 10 instead of 4), it made the mod redundant.

Nubbin 04-11-2012 06:53 PM

Is there a Vert option for large bags?

Savok 04-11-2012 07:08 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nubbin
Is there a Vert option for large bags?


I don't understand your question. By large bags you mean...?

Nubbin 04-11-2012 07:15 PM

There was a bag/container mod in my Vert folder, I assume it was part of the Vert mob of yours I have been using since the TLP servers opened. Started playing on Vox and obtained a bag that holds greater than 10 items, except it would not display more than 10 items. Had to delete mod for bag to show greater than 10 items.

Savok 04-11-2012 09:51 PM

The container xml was changed post VoA and shows more than 10 slots. Can you check your file dates or download the UI into a fresh folder and test it?

banin 04-13-2012 12:18 AM

Thankyou Sav for keeping the UI updated

Archus 04-19-2012 12:20 AM

Thank you for continuing to keep this UI updated. When you get a chance could you update the bank bag slot spaces to 40 please? There is a new tradeskill-item only bag with 40 slots available. Thanks in advance.

Savok 04-19-2012 01:30 PM

Yeah I am going to update it soon.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:24 AM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.