EQInterface Forums

EQInterface Forums (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   XML modification help. (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=30)
-   -   Listbox - Row height? (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=22024)

AloneStarwalker 02-15-2017 04:39 PM

Listbox - Row height?
 
in some listboxes the row heights seems to conform to the data in them, like the stance listbox in mercernay manager window.

i am trying to edit the advanced loot window, and reduce the size of the items in the rows, which i did, but the row is still the same size it seems. is there anything i can do about that, or would that be hardcoded?

firescue17 02-15-2017 05:38 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by AloneStarwalker
in some listboxes the row heights seems to conform to the data in them, like the stance listbox in mercernay manager window.

i am trying to edit the advanced loot window, and reduce the size of the items in the rows, which i did, but the row is still the same size it seems. is there anything i can do about that, or would that be hardcoded?

Some of them are hardcoded.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:32 AM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.