EQInterface Forums

EQInterface Forums (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Released (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Alyquartz (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=3252)

Alyson 10-22-2002 06:05 PM

Alyquartz

Hello folks,

I have uploaded Alyquartz on the board and to my very genuine surprise, over 200 of you have already downloaded. I was expecting maybe 30 :P

I'm really surprised and delighted by the response. With this, i think i will continue making modifications on the skin.

I have to thank Statix for his work on Quartz, which i base my UI upon. His skin was the only one i have kept since the new UI has been made available.

I would like to hear what you have to say about the skin, your impressions, comments and suggestions on future mods i could make. Keep in mind that i am not an artist, i am a programmer that can do some XML work. If it's out there, and looks good, i will definitely look at it and i may include it in my skin.

I will always gove full credit to the original artists that create the UI though.

Thanks for your support...

Screen Shot

Alyson 10-23-2002 01:51 AM

over 100 reads and no suggestions or comments?

Havneq 10-23-2002 01:52 PM

does it work with raid windows etc?

Alyson 10-23-2002 01:58 PM

I have not received POP yet and haven't been able to verify this at the moment. I will updats as soon as i get POP and try it out.

Havneq 10-23-2002 05:27 PM

lemme know if not
I got right side quartz working with it by adding the new info into the animations.xml etc

Alyson 10-23-2002 10:33 PM

Got my PoP and all worked fine.

Go ahead and use it.

youngbull 12-29-2002 03:59 PM