EQInterface Forums

EQInterface Forums (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/index.php)
-   Request (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=22)
-   -   inventory window (http://www.eqinterface.com/forums/showthread.php?t=21241)

Minalcar 10-18-2012 12:26 PM

inventory window
 
1 Attachment(s)
Is anyone able to mod this inventory window to include the box to show alt currency?

Thank in advance.

I tried copying the pertinent lines from the default one into my inventory window must I must have missed something because it doesn't show.

Minalcar 12-19-2012 02:15 PM

I would also like to request on the above inventory window, level showing 100 not 10.

Thanks in advance

Minalcar

Minalcar 01-12-2013 12:05 PM

Anyone?

Is there nobody who can help with this?

Minalcar

Angahran 05-31-2016 06:58 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Try this.
It should at least load.

What decade was that file from ??

Minalcar 06-01-2016 10:41 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Angahran
Try this.
It should at least load.

What decade was that file from ??


I has been a while and thank you. It does load but cuts off the achievement button and I can't resize it.

I have Drakah's TK inventory and it works for me. Thank you again.

Minalcar


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:39 PM.

vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.