Quantcast
Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > Interface Gallery Discussion > Released
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-31-2022, 10:07 AM   #166
Angahran
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 339
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Draca
Could the buff window be resizable?
Also when resizing the group window to match the player window size , is it possible to have the % anchor to the right edge of the group window, instead of creating dead space?
Also wanted to thank you for the UI , i love it!


The buff (and song) window is not resizeable because of how the two columns of buff icons are positioned.

The space on the right of the group window is where the icons for ma, tank, etc go.
__________________
My UI files.
Angahran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2022, 11:25 AM   #167
Draca
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 7
Default

Ok , i see.
I play on Agnarr so the labels on the party doesnt come up i think.

I have blended your ui with several other pieces , and really enjoy it.
Altho i do get an error at first load , but everything seems to work heh.

Screenshot

Ive been trying to find an all open bank window that will work with it but no luck yet.
Draca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2022, 06:34 PM   #168
Angahran
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 339
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Draca
Ok , i see.
I play on Agnarr so the labels on the party doesnt come up i think.

Altho i do get an error at first load , but everything seems to work heh.

No idea why the server would have any impact on the group window, unless it's expansion limited ? Not sure if the icons for group roles are unlocked by a specific expansion?

The error can be ignored. It's because some unnecessary UI elements are flagged as 'required', e.g. the label that just puts '%' on the screen.

I don't use some of those because I use the <suffix> text instead.
Angahran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2022, 04:56 PM   #169
Halelen
Lord Doljonijiarnimorinar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Server: Povar
Posts: 1,025
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

You can kill that error by leaving those things in and commenting them out with
<!— —> that way the system sees them there but the yo doesn’t load them
Halelen is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:10 AM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI