Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > Site news/help Forums > Eqinterface/Eqgui News
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2009, 09:49 AM   #1
Cairenn
Credendo Vides
 
Cairenn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 3,864
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default Server Downtime for Game Update and Early Access Underfoot Launch on Dec. 7th 10pm

All EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be coming down around 10:00 pm PST (PST is -8 GMT: 11:00pm MST, 12:00pm CST, 1:00pm EST and December 8th 6:00am for GMT) on Monday, December 7, 2009 for the Early Access Launch of the Underfoot expansion and a Game Update. The servers are estimated to be unavailable for about 10 hours. Keep an eye on the EQ Players website and forums for status updates and for news if additional downtime is needed.
Cairenn is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:56 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI