Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > General UI Talk > hybrids
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2004, 05:09 PM   #31
Arakonn
A Ghoul
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Server: Solusek Ro
Posts: 14
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default Version 1.3 is out (OoW-compatible)

New version released, check out the downloads area.
__________________
Arakonn Drachenklinge
http://www.diehelden-eq.de
[email protected]
Arakonn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2004, 12:00 PM   #32
Sinag
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 3
Default

i've never used remy before and i want to try out this ui but that patch button doesn;t appear at all
Sinag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2004, 04:43 PM   #33
Oldschool101
A Snow Griffin
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 53
Default

I also can not click on the patch button.. It is shaded.. Know why?
__________________
Old school playa 7 65s
Oldschool101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2004, 05:53 AM   #34
Arakonn
A Ghoul
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Server: Solusek Ro
Posts: 14
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

As mentioned before, it is not necessary to use Remmy in order to be able to use this UI. There are some problems existing with Remmy, some people not being able to click the button though they have never used it before. If a solution to this problem arises, I will post it here. In the meanwhile you may use the UI, only disadvantages is the class animation not being shown. All other functions work fine.
Arakonn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 01:37 PM   #35
Sinag
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 3
Default

ok thanks Arakonn was jsut trying to get i all to work after reading thru muliple threads. But this is an awesome UI keep it up
Sinag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2004, 05:06 PM   #36
Oldschool101
A Snow Griffin
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 53
Default

I had to format.. and i did.. reinstalled this ui did serv. pack 2, dont knwo if i need any others.. But i got this when i tryed remmy "MSCOMCTL.OCX "
What to do?

Lol, it works.. Sorry for the post :P

Last edited by Oldschool101 : 11-12-2004 at 05:17 PM.
Oldschool101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2005, 09:00 PM   #37
kinyos
A Bat
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 1
Default trouble

i seem to be gettin the same error,its a( MSCOMCTL.OCX) and ive updated all my puter,if anyone has a way around or a way to fix this please post,thanks in advance
kinyos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2005, 07:53 PM   #38
Sinag
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 3
Default

i was wondering if your working on updating this ui
Sinag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2005, 08:44 PM   #39
Silverjustice
A Bat
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1
Default Where's the Interface!

I followed all the instructions. Got the shaded PATCH button ... Dah! Clicked on the UI which did show up in the General Load UI list. Loaded it. And Nothing! Nada! Same old default UI. Windows ME. .Net Thingy installed. Operating Sys fully updated. Everything works. Hum...any suggestions?
Silverjustice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2005, 07:57 PM   #40
MenelosOhtar
A Bat
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1
Default

would love to see a DoN / DoD compatable version of this if possible
MenelosOhtar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2007, 07:40 PM   #41
J_axxy
A Ghoul
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 15
Default Woot woot

This UI Looks sweet,is it updated as of the last patch's. I hope it all works n,i will be sergesting it to all my Pally bro's if it dose
J_axxy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:13 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI