Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > Help ! ? ! ?
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2019, 06:44 PM   #1
Xyspin
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 3
Default Can't Move Target Window

Hey guys,

I just downloaded integrated steele UI after testing a bunch of others. Love what it looks like etc.

https://www.eqinterface.com/downloa...nfo.php?id=2033

For the life of me I can't move the target window. What am I missing?

Thanks so much,

Nicholas
Xyspin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2019, 10:02 PM   #2
mh272
A Hill Giant
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 32
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xyspin
Hey guys,

I just downloaded integrated steele UI after testing a bunch of others. Love what it looks like etc.

https://www.eqinterface.com/downloa...nfo.php?id=2033

For the life of me I can't move the target window. What am I missing?

Thanks so much,

Nicholas


Did you read the readme and follow the instructions?

I made it so you can move it, but I am not sure if Drakah omitted it by accident or if there was some other way to do it. Enjoy.

EDIT: Removed attachment as OP downloaded it, and not sure if drakah intended it to be moveable or not.

@OP Your welcome!

Last edited by mh272 : 04-06-2019 at 06:28 PM.
mh272 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2019, 12:41 PM   #3
Xyspin
A Fire Beetle
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 3
Default

Dude that worked!!! Thank you so much!
Xyspin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:55 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI