Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > Interface Gallery Discussion > Released
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2020, 06:16 PM   #511
th2pun1sh3r
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Haleoo
[QUOTE=th2pun1sh3r]Heya, How do I fix the spellbar for the latest version of vert-

here is a picture of what I want it to look like (with the spell names and proper icons)
[IMG][/IMG]


Where is that player window from? I really would like to try it out either in vert or stand alone.



its from the old vert ui, which doesnt work anymore on TLPs- its all screwed up LOL. and with new aradune server coming out I really wanted to get this right
th2pun1sh3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2020, 12:35 PM   #512
th2pun1sh3r
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 6
Default

Best I could do was this for the ui>

The spell bar at the top is still scuffed, but the rest of the ui looks great




now if only we can somehow get this spell bar either vertical or horizontal that would be it:

th2pun1sh3r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2020, 12:16 AM   #513
RayvennTN
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by th2pun1sh3r
I tried copy pasting from an earlier vert (which used to be working) - and it sort of worked but it looks really ugly no idea what happened




You're just missing the modded window_pieces02.tga file.

Those are my Vert UI mods from playing on the TLP servers. I Haven't been playing in quite a while, but I was setting up for possibly playing on the new Aradune server tomorrow and saw this post. Here is a link to my compilation with my mods:

https://mega.nz/file/YN1DCJJJ#Q62dE...4CggpA2fHYl303E (Sorry, don't have a better place to upload them to at the moment.)

It's just the latest VertBlue UI, with my CastSpellWnd, GroupWindow, PlayerWindow, CombatAbilityWnd, Geddines buff windows, and the modded window_pieces02.tga file. I tested them on FV, and they appear to be working.

Hope this helps. Happy hunting.

Last edited by RayvennTN : 05-27-2020 at 09:53 PM.
RayvennTN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2020, 11:55 AM   #514
Oventoaster
A Bat
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 1
Default No X to close tabs, and cant rename

Is anybody else getting this or is there a fix?
All my chat windows i cant close. have to right click >window>close annoying for Tell boxes. also when i try to rename a tab it just goes blank.
Oventoaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:43 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI