Quantcast
Home Forum Downloads My Favorites Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Go Back   EQInterface Forums > General Discussion > General UI Talk
User Name
Password

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2020, 05:30 AM   #1
christy4444
A Ghoul
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 12
Default Aradune TLP (working UI's ?)

So far I have only been able to get two UI's to work on Aradune (TLP Server)
Drakah (all ui's)
Sparxx

Has anyone got others to work?
christy4444 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2020, 10:58 AM   #2
Drakah
Skinning Guru
 
Drakah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,037
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
Default

All UI's should work for TLP since they use "Live" version of the Default folder.
As long as the UI you are looking at is still being maintained, you should be okay.
__________________
Regards,

Drakah

shakahr.com
Remember...it is only a GAME
Drakah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2020, 04:54 PM   #3
christy4444
A Ghoul
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 12
Default

yeah there are only a couple i got to work.. and you made them
christy4444 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2020, 10:44 AM   #4
Gozier
A Gray Wolf
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 4
Default Maintained UI's

There are several UI's that are still maintained on this site that should work. Drakah, Sparxx, Sars, Xfinity Blue, Graphite and Aya all come to mind.
Gozier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2020, 09:06 PM   #5
Kalyper
A Bat
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1
Default

I can't get sparxx to work either. Only one I got to work is zilz.
Kalyper is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:46 PM.


vBulletin Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
© MMOUI